Reach OutWe would love to hear from you.


We Have
0+
Students
We Have
0+
Volunteers
 

Main Office


333 Hegenberger Road, Suite 503
Oakland CA 94621
Phone: (510) 777-0870


We’re excited to find ways to connect!

For information on our vision and ways to foster the program, contact Dr. Hollis Pierce-Jenkins, Executive Director.
(hollis@superstarsliteracy.org)

For information about billing and operations, contact Kim Caldwell, Operations Manager.
(kim@superstarsliteracy.org)

For information about volunteer opportunities, contact Desiree Brown, Volunteer Coordinator.
(dbrown@superstarsliteracy.org)

For information about corporate or foundation grants, contact Francesca Aspromonte, Grants Manager.
(francesca@superstarsliteracy.org)

For information about donation opportunities or special events, contact Evan Robinson, Development Manager.
(erobinson@superstarsliteracy.org)

For information about SSL’s AmeriCorps program, contact Katie Brym, AmeriCorps and Government Contracts Manager.
(katie@superstarsliteracy.org)

 

Contact FormSend us a message.



View Map